St. Valentine’s Vendetta: My 10 Year Battle With Canada’s Jewish Lobby By Arthur Topham

rudolfblog

St. Valentine’s Vendetta:
My 10 Year Battle With Canada’s Jewish Lobby
By
Arthur Topham
Publisher/Editor
March 8th, 2017
“But the fight for our planet, physical and spiritual,  a fight of cosmic proportions,
is not a vague matter of the future; it has already started. The forces of Evil have begun
their decisive offensive. You can feel their pressure, yet your screens and publications
are full of prescribed smiles and raised glasses. What is the joy about?”
~Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsyn, A World Split Apart, Commencement Address
Delivered at Harvard University, June 8, 1978.
“Nobody knows the troubles I’ve seen
Nobody knows my sorrow.”
~ Traditional Negro Spiritual
“Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: 
thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.”
~ Psalm 23 vs 5
Preamble

The seemingly endless struggle to overcome evil in this world never seems to let up. Generations…

View original post 3,319 more words

Leave a Reply

